General coorespondance: friendsoftownmountain at gmail dot com

Board of Directors 2016-2017

To contact a board member send an email to: friendsoftownmountain @ gmail . com requesting that board member’s personal email and phone number.

Name Position Committee Chair Represented Area Term
Ron Patton President Public Safety Vance Gap 2013-2016
Marianne Weaver Vice-President Community Outreach Town Mountain Road I 2015-2018
Fred Friedman Director Town Mountain Estates 2015-2018
Clay Harmon Director MMI (Skycliff ) 2015-2018
Grant Hellyer Director  Litter Sweep At Large I (Patton Circle) 2015-2018
Steve Keeble Director  Roads At Large II (Sunset Summit) 2016-2019
Clark Luster Co-Secretary Sunset Ridge Condo’s 2015-2018
David Shuffler Treasurer Town Mountain Road II 2014-2017
Miller Williams Director  Legislative Sunset Summit 2016-2019